• Paul Frank, MD – University of California, Davis School of Medicine
  • Hooman Golfeiz, MD – Cedars-Sinai
  • Tyler Gouvea, DO – Mercy General Hospital
  • Mitchell Weksler, MD – Harbor-UCLA Medical Center
  • Peter Wingfield, MD – Cedars-Sinai
  • Francesca Betti, MD
  • Boris Grin, MD
  • Rexford Pearce, MD
  • Christy Slingwine, MD
  • Christopher Walsh, MD
  • Stephen Frantz, MD – Parkview Community Hospital Medical Center, Riverside, California
  • Kenneth Neff, MD – Faculty, Loma Linda University Health Services, Loma Linda, California
  • Kristine Paik, MD – St. Jude Medical Center, Fullerton, California
  • Tina Shah, MD – Faculty, Northwestern Memorial Hospital, Chicago, Illinois
  • John Thurston, MD – Faculty, Banner Health, University Medical Center, Phoenix, Arizona
  • Alexander Bailey, MD – Ohio Health Group, Columbus 
  • Lauren Farac, MD – Community Hospital of the Monterey Peninsula, California
  • Deena Perotti, MD – Faculty, Cedars-Sinai
  • Michelle Shirak, MD – Texas Heart Institute, Houston 
  • Laura Zung, MD – Faculty, Cedars-Sinai
  • Wesley Allen, MD – Mayo Clinic, Jacksonville, Florida
  • Emily Anton, MDCedars-Sinai
  • Kaveh Navab, MDCedars-Sinai
  • Brian Telesz, MD – Mayo Clinic, Rochester, Minnesota
  • Justin Tong, MD Cedars-Sinai
  • Benjamin Carroll, MD – Torrance Memorial Medical Center, California
  • Pablo Guzman, MD – Huntington Hospital Pasadena, California
  • Stacy Krueth, MD – Tri-City Medical Center Oceanside, California
  • Harish Ram, MD – University of New Mexico Medical Center, Albuquerque
  • Omar Satter, MD – Rainier Anesthesia Associates, Washington State
  • Adam Barrus, MD – Tri City Medical Center, Oceanside, California
  • Margot Denham, MD – Stamford Hospital, Connecticut
  • Rebecca Gerlach, MD – University of Chicago, Illinois
  • Lawrence Ong, MD – Long Beach Memorial Hospital, California
  • Rajeshvari Patel, MD – Massachusetts General Hospital, Boston
  • Ahmed Waseemuddin, MD – Faculty, University of Iowa, Iowa City
  • Miriam Castro, MD – Medical Anesthesia Consultants, San Ramon, California
  • Michelle Liao, MD – Torrance Memorial Medical Center, California
  • Samantha Onnagan, MD – Faculty, Harbor UCLA Medical Center
  • Steven Voskanian, MD – Private Practice, West Hollywood, California
  • Aaron Huang, MD – Compass Anesthesia Services Group, Kingwood, Texas
  • Nitesh Mody, MD – Critical Care Medicine Fellowship, University of California, San Diego
  • Pramod Panikkath, MD – Faculty, University of New Mexico, Albuquerque
  • Amit Patel, MD – Georgia Pain Wellness Center, Lawrenceville
  • Angie Zeng, MD – Faculty, Kaiser Permanente, Los Angeles, California
Have Questions or Need Help?

If you have questions or would like to learn more about the Adult Cardiothoracic Anesthesiology Fellowships at Cedars-Sinai, please call or send us a message.

Leticia Diaz
Residency and Fellowship Program Administrator

Chamnan Nann
Residency and Fellowship Program Coordinator

Mirna Ranchhod
Residency and Fellowship Program Coordinator