Neurocritical Care Fellowship Faculty

Meet the distinguished faculty of the Neurocritical Care Fellowship at Cedars-Sinai. The teaching staff comprises the top clinicians and investigators in the field.

Shahed Toossi, MD
Program Director
Neurocritical Care Faculty
Maranatha Ayodele, MD
Moise Danielpour, MD
Nestor R. Gonzalez, MD
Tiffany G. Perry, MD
Wouter I. Schievink, MD
Vascular Neurology
Oana M. Dumitrascu, MD
Patrick D. Lyden, MD
Konrad H. Schlick, MD
Have Questions or Need Help?

If you have questions or would like to learn more about our fellowship program, please contact:

Diana Merritt, Program Manager